Hump Day

Its Wednesday but I wish it was Friday already, I have so much to do this weekend at home.  I have to do cleaning and finish this pension class I’m taking for work.  I have 7 courses to finish up and finally I need to do a summarize of all 17 courses and show it to the boss.  Kind of boring but she did pay for the class so I must do.

Yesterday work was hectic, I wanted to kick someone in the face so bad here but then I reflected and thought thats not right.  I prayed for that person and I went and told her not to ever raise her voice at me.  I told her I didnt appreciate it and she said ok.  I forgot to pay 2 bills here and the supv. came and yelled at me one thing I dont tolerate is someone yelling in face. 

The weather has been so nice out here lately I love it.  It was nice to get the rain and no the sun out its just awesome.  I’m looking forward to going up to the mountains after Christmas.  I get one week off from work which is great with pay.

My car wouldnt start yesterday here at work, the battery was dead.  I had forgotten to turn off the lights so they were on the whole day. J said he knew I would forget some day so the cables were in the trunk. 

Tomorrow i have an eye exam I think my vision might be getting worse my contacts arent helping much.  I need to get new ones.  We’ll see how that goes.

Have a good day everyone! I’m trying to catch up with my notes so bare with me….

Log in to write a note
December 5, 2007
December 5, 2007
December 5, 2007

RYN: Yeah, we were all sick. Hope we all don’t get it again. I feel so bad for M1-2nd time she has had it in a week 🙁

December 5, 2007

RYN: Yeah, we were all sick. Hope we all don’t get it again. I feel so bad for M1-2nd time she has had it in a week 🙁

December 5, 2007

A vacation to the mountains sounds wonderful!!

December 5, 2007

A vacation to the mountains sounds wonderful!!

December 6, 2007
December 6, 2007
December 10, 2007

new noter just stopping by to say hello and i hope you having a great day and i hope to hear from you real soon, have a bless day god bless.

December 10, 2007

new noter just stopping by to say hello and i hope you having a great day and i hope to hear from you real soon, have a bless day god bless.