Here I am….

I’m back, just kind of busy and didnt feel like writing much.  My weekend went pretty well, we went to go see Shrek, I didnt think it was as funny as the 1st and the 2nd.  But it was good to watch it I still loved it.  I’ve been pms’ing all week so thats why I didnt want to write in here.

I have a feeling that the bosses adm. asst. doesnt like me.  But I dont care I’m not a kiss butt. I put my resume out there again, I need to add my experience here but its out there again.  I just dont feel comfortable.  The boss made me business cards but I dont feel right I’m not comfortable.  Its some of the staff that make me feel awkward here.

J found a great job so I’m happy for him finally.  I know we are going to get all better like we were when we first met.

Gotta run will be back later…………………….

Log in to write a note
May 24, 2007

Take care lady and you take care of yourself.

May 24, 2007

Take care lady and you take care of yourself.

Glad to hear that things are going well for you. Hope you have a wonderful day! God bless.

Glad to hear that things are going well for you. Hope you have a wonderful day! God bless.

May 24, 2007

I have been missing you!!

May 24, 2007

I have been missing you!!