Here I am

The work is going great, I finished an assingment that they gave me one month to finish and I was done by one week. I felt good about myself. I kissed myself. NOT.

So Davids birthday will be on the 30th and we’re having a party this weekend. I have been so busy I havent bought anything. Today we went to Costco and bought some stuff its great because we use to go to Ontario or San Bernardino and now its closer its in Fontana we dont have to drive that far.

As soon as they are done with the 210 fwy we will be able to get there quicker instead of taking the streets but its not bad.

Anyhow  cant wait my baby will be two.  They grow up so quickly.

I need to post some pictures I found that I didnt develop back in the summer. LOL I just developed them so I’ll post them sometime this week. No better I wont give a date since I just am bad at that.

I have been very chicken lately. I am scared at night, I get paranoid I feel someone will come and sneak or break in my house. I told J I want him to put locks double locks on all 3 doors. I’m not scared of someone opening the windows since they are so tight closed cause this house is an older model from like the ’30’s.

But I just get paranoid now, I feel someone will break in. I hope its just a phase.

Well I gotta go and get some sleep or else David will wake up.

The girls are fine just talking to much of course they tend to do that. LOL

Josie

Log in to write a note
January 24, 2007

I have missed you!! Can’t wait to see the pictures. Make sure you take lots of pictures at David’s party this weekend.

January 24, 2007

I have missed you!! Can’t wait to see the pictures. Make sure you take lots of pictures at David’s party this weekend.

January 24, 2007

i hope David has a great birthday!

January 24, 2007

i hope David has a great birthday!

Been wondering how ya been girl!….Good for you,on finishing early!

Been wondering how ya been girl!….Good for you,on finishing early!

January 24, 2007

welcome back. great news about you fitting in at work. You want to see paranoid, try living alone, watch a mystery and see how paranoid I get. . . its scary. Take care.

January 24, 2007

welcome back. great news about you fitting in at work. You want to see paranoid, try living alone, watch a mystery and see how paranoid I get. . . its scary. Take care.