HAPPY NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE

Well peeps it is a New Year. I hope everyone had a nice night staying up for 2007. I know I did, mine was very great. We were at church till 1:00 a.m. and I just want to say J and I loved it.

The kids were really sleepy we gave them a hug. Then we came home and slept. We are not use to staying up to late. We here act like old folks to no offense to anyone of course.

This is a short entry as I will be super busy today. I have to wash, cook, clean and in the evening attend to out bible study. Oh I was so crushed yesterday at church this guy spoke up to pray for him because his son passed away on the 23rd of December. I was crushed, I can’t imagine to have a child of mine passed away. I think he didn’t attend church or wasn’t religious of any kind thats why the dad was so sad. He was crying, I felt really bad for him.

This year is a new year people I am going to be super busy for 2007, you just wait and see. Good things are going to come I know it! God Bless everyone and their family on here especially my fellow OD friends I consider! *hugs*

 

From my Family to Yours,

 

Josie

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2007

Happy New Year to you and your family!!!! 🙂 Yes I had a good time staying up to see the ball drop, I ended up staying up til 2am! Wow am I tired today! LOL Thats SOOOO sad about that man who’s son died…it really makes you think though, to always make sure you hug and show the people that you care about, that you love them so much. *HUGS*

January 1, 2007

Happy New Year to you and your family!!!! 🙂 Yes I had a good time staying up to see the ball drop, I ended up staying up til 2am! Wow am I tired today! LOL Thats SOOOO sad about that man who’s son died…it really makes you think though, to always make sure you hug and show the people that you care about, that you love them so much. *HUGS*

Happy New Year to you too! Sounds like you had a really nice nite! SO sad about the man who’s son died. GEEZ. Makes you realize how truly blessed we really are, huh? Love to you! M

Happy New Year to you too! Sounds like you had a really nice nite! SO sad about the man who’s son died. GEEZ. Makes you realize how truly blessed we really are, huh? Love to you! M

January 1, 2007

hi, I need some help with my DD and layouts and I was wondering if you could help me or knows somebody who could me. please leave me a note if you do. THANX!! Stefanie

January 1, 2007

hi, I need some help with my DD and layouts and I was wondering if you could help me or knows somebody who could me. please leave me a note if you do. THANX!! Stefanie

January 1, 2007

Happy Happy Joy Joy! 😛

January 1, 2007

Happy Happy Joy Joy! 😛

January 1, 2007

happy new year!

January 1, 2007

happy new year!

January 1, 2007

Happy New Year my friend!!!!

January 1, 2007

Happy New Year my friend!!!!

January 1, 2007

Happy New Year to you too!! Yes, 2007 will be a very busy year. I just want to wish you good luck in everything you do!! You are a great OD Friend!! **hugs**

January 1, 2007

Happy New Year to you too!! Yes, 2007 will be a very busy year. I just want to wish you good luck in everything you do!! You are a great OD Friend!! **hugs**

January 1, 2007

Happy New Year right back at ya.

January 1, 2007

Happy New Year right back at ya.