Great Weekend

I must say my weekend was great! First off Friday night I went to church and helped out with the little ones since we had couples night.  I was sad cause J couldnt be there so I offered with the kids.  We had alot of kids let me tell you I had about 23only from 2-4 and then there were the babies and the older kids.  But all in all it was nice.

Saturday J got home around 2:30 am and well we had a little action in bed. couple 2 Then Saturday morning we went to do some grocery shopping, and we stopped at Sears to get some shoes for the girls.  Finally we found the shoes Beatriz wanted.  Pricilla also wanted some tennis shoes so we got her too.  With them it works like this you buy one you have to buy the other one cause one feels left out. 

At night J wanted to buy something for himself to go to church on Sunday.  We went to Kohls and he bought a shirt, tie and pants.  The girls wanted some dresses that regular cost $50.00 but we got them on sale for $28 so not bad and of course when you buy one you have to buy the other one.  J also got me a skirt and a top, I felt bad cause I didnt get David anything but that boy has alot of clothes.  Oh and Friday I took him to get a haircut.  My boy looks much cuter than ever.  My baby…..

OH btw on Saturday I received a letter from the Child Support of Virginia it was a check you wont believe how much it was for????GUESS???? money 2  Well it was for $77.00, thats right $77.00 yup you read right $77.00.  The girls were saying mom thats not enough to buy our dresses.  Because they had been talking about wanting new dresses all morning they said that the $77 wasnt enough for the dresses and shoes.  I was like yeah thats why we had your dad to pay the for the dresses and shoes. 

 

In other news I had a weird dream, I had a dream that I was in this house and some guy had a gun and wanted to shoot the gun in my head, I was scared but at the same time alright.  It was so weird then I saw a dog and the same guy with other men wanted to kill the dog.  I have the weirdest dreams……sometimes I just cant understand them.

Well I hope everyone has a great Monday!

 

 

 monday 

Log in to write a note
July 23, 2007

$77.00 – that doesn’t help at all. YAY for getting some!!

July 23, 2007

$77.00 – that doesn’t help at all. YAY for getting some!!

July 23, 2007

wow that is a crazy dream. lol @ $77.00 sounds like what I go through with DD’s father. He pays only when he has a court date so that he won’t go to jail….. Anyways glad youhad fun at the meeting.

July 23, 2007

wow that is a crazy dream. lol @ $77.00 sounds like what I go through with DD’s father. He pays only when he has a court date so that he won’t go to jail….. Anyways glad youhad fun at the meeting.