First of the month

Good Morning, how are O.D. peeps doing?  I’m doing good just a little sleepy but that will be taken care of as soon as I have my good old coffee.

Yesterday my sister came over I owed her $50 so I payed her.  It sucks seeing her, not really sucks but more like uncomfortable.  We arent so close to each other and its a shame.  The stuff she talks about really dont fascinate me and I’m sure its vise versa for her to.  But who cares I know we both fake it.

Yesterday one of the gals here at work, told me that her sister just emailed her telling her that she’s gay.  She said how stupid can she be its not gay its lesbian.  I laughed because the way she was taken it it was cool.  See its like a sister relationship you can tell your sister anything and its cool.  Well the gal here told her just not to tell their mom right now to wait till this big "fiesta", is over.  Gosh its going to be a shock to the mom.  I hope she takes it well.  The gal at work, "L", said her sister is just going thru this phase again. 

Oh in other news, theres this other gal here at work.  "S", she cuts the checks I request, well its the 3rd time she does it for the wrong amount that I request, I could get fired if I just mail the checks like that you know?  I dont want to be a tattle tale but I think I should confront the boss and tell her that this is the 3rd time I’ve catched this and I have talked to S about it but the only thing she does is blame it on Quickbooks.  I dont know I make mistakes too but not with checks.

Oh so my sister asked me yesterday how much I make and I blurted it out to her I didnt mean to, usually I just lie about it but it just came out.  Then later I tried changing it by rounding the numbers and telling her well I make around $blank amount but I dont think she bought it since I had already told her.  I have learned that 3 things you dont talk about, politics, religion and income.  I think I’m missing one here……..

Anyhow oh another thing happend….where I live just a block away there is this market, a teenager went to the market to buy something really quick its just like 5 houses from her and a hispanic and african guy tried to take her in their van.  But the girl fought and got away, the cops were around the area.  I wasnt there but my mom who takes care of the kids at my house saw the cops at the girls house.  I wonder what happend if they caught the guys or what.  I told the girls to scream loud if a stranger even talks to them. 

Well have a good day everyone.

Log in to write a note
May 1, 2007

That is scary about that girl. Luckily she fought them and got away. Very scary. Quickbooks is what I used here at work. I would say something. She maybe be messing a lot more than you know or the company’s knows. Say something.

May 1, 2007

That is scary about that girl. Luckily she fought them and got away. Very scary. Quickbooks is what I used here at work. I would say something. She maybe be messing a lot more than you know or the company’s knows. Say something.