FIRED?

Hello Diary,

Someone got fired at my workplace. Remember, well I dont think I told you guys …..wait….let me check if I did….ok no I didnt, well yesterday one of the co-workers came in the office at 8am and this is how the conversation went:

Josie: Good Morning Cindy.

Cindy: Morning ( in a mean way )

Josie: Whats wrong, are you ok?

Cindy: Whats wrong? Whats wrong is you FUCKING took my job away from me that I was trained on and now I have to do what you did and I wasnt trained on it! YOU fucking took my job.

Josie: Well if theres something you need help on I’m sure we can ask and they will train us or explain us, is not that I took your job away they felt I was more comfortable in that position.

Cindy: Well you Fucking took my job away.

I smiled and walked away……I felt like telling the boss but instead I went to the kind of supv. and she said that I need to tell the boss beause thats not right. Besides thats like harrasing me dont you think?????

Then Cindy came over and apologize but to late I had already told the boss.

I told the boss, next thing you know within an hour they fired her!

Cindy came and told me and I just said really? Sorry.

J told me I shouldnt be receiving insults from anyone that I did the right thing but I feel bad that they fired her.

Well I have nothing more to say today I gotta go get coffee we all know I’m addicted to it.

Log in to write a note
February 7, 2007

as long as it wasn’t you.

February 7, 2007

as long as it wasn’t you.

February 7, 2007

OK, now that you told the entire story, sorry, but I probably wouldn’t have said anything the first time she ranted. Im sure she was upset and all. Now, if she kept that attitude the following day, then yea, I would have said something, to her. Not saying you did anything wrong. Just what I would have done. Try not to stress about it. Sounds like they wanted to get rid of her anyways.

February 7, 2007

OK, now that you told the entire story, sorry, but I probably wouldn’t have said anything the first time she ranted. Im sure she was upset and all. Now, if she kept that attitude the following day, then yea, I would have said something, to her. Not saying you did anything wrong. Just what I would have done. Try not to stress about it. Sounds like they wanted to get rid of her anyways.

Don’t feel bad, she sounds like a horrible, hateful person! You didn’t steal her job, they took it from her.

Don’t feel bad, she sounds like a horrible, hateful person! You didn’t steal her job, they took it from her.

February 7, 2007

I agree – you didn’t steal her job. You have nothing to feel sorry about.

February 7, 2007

I agree – you didn’t steal her job. You have nothing to feel sorry about.

February 7, 2007

Yeah thats not fair of her to harrass you like that! She should be fired for that!

February 7, 2007

Yeah thats not fair of her to harrass you like that! She should be fired for that!

February 7, 2007

from the sounds of it, she kind of deserved it

February 7, 2007

from the sounds of it, she kind of deserved it