Another Day at Paradise

Yup this is me at work, I hate it! Dont want to talk about it so let me just talk about what I’ve been up to.

Yesterday I went to Pricillas field trip, gosh after 2 hours I was ready to leave out of there.  Plus I really hate her teacher she is just so ughhh.  Anyways Pricilla had a great time she was tired and fell asleep on the bus on the way home.  I wanted to fall asleep to but knowing 2nd graders they would probably make fun of Pricilla so I didnt.

We went to the Long Beach Aquarium, it was the first time being there.  Its alright if you are into all that.  Pricilla had fun touching the sharks that they let you touch.  She came home telling her dad I touched sharks, he was like how can you touch I shark I had to explain it to him that they have the sharks that dont hurt. 

I was starving when I came home they only gave the kids a peanut butter sandwhich so I had to give my bolognia sandwhich to Pricilla.  She wasnt full with just her lunch.  I told J I want to go but with all the family.  I was into the jellyfish.

In other news, J’s birthday is this weekend he will turn 33.  I dont know what to get him yet but I know a cake I have to order.  I need to go and buy myself a printer.  I hope I have time after work to stop at Office Max does anyone recommend one?

Last night I went to Walmart gosh I hate it but its cheaper.  The printers they had there really sucked.  I didnt care much for them.  I had to buy David a watch, you see he cant tell time but he really wants one, he cries for the girls watch.  So I bought him a spider one and my gosh he thinks he is powerfull cause he gets in a socking mode and starts kicking and socking me or anyone in front.  I think he has been watching to much cartoons.  Where is my little Elmo boy or Blue clues boy or Wiggles boy?  tantrum I miss my baby.

Its so cute he thinks he can fight when he wears that.  Well I gotta run see ya!  

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2007

Touching sharks sounds cool. I have never done that.

February 28, 2007

Touching sharks sounds cool. I have never done that.

Sounds like it was a fun field trip.

Sounds like it was a fun field trip.

February 28, 2007

sounds like you had fun at the aquarium. I would get either an EPSON or HP printer. I have the cheapest HP that walmart sold, was all i could afford. Was like $40.00 What you need in a printer all depends on how you intend to use, photos? just print? What is most important is the cost of the ink. That is where the real cost. They all sell cheap printers and get you on the ink.

February 28, 2007

sounds like you had fun at the aquarium. I would get either an EPSON or HP printer. I have the cheapest HP that walmart sold, was all i could afford. Was like $40.00 What you need in a printer all depends on how you intend to use, photos? just print? What is most important is the cost of the ink. That is where the real cost. They all sell cheap printers and get you on the ink.

March 4, 2007

I got my Lexmark All in One printer/scanner/fax at Walmart, at the time it was $80 but now (at least where I am) its dropped down to half that!

March 4, 2007

I got my Lexmark All in One printer/scanner/fax at Walmart, at the time it was $80 but now (at least where I am) its dropped down to half that!

March 5, 2007

Hey! Just stoppin by to say I hope you had a great day today! 🙂

March 5, 2007

Hey! Just stoppin by to say I hope you had a great day today! 🙂