And the crowd cheers….

Mariah Carey – Dream Lover
Music Video Codes By Music Video Code

I am so happy tomorrow is Friday, it seemed like a long week even though it was only 4 days with the holiday.  I came home today to my surprise a check from the VA child support.  Its nice to finally get a payment from them.  I really get it maybe once or twice a year or whenever they find the damn EX.  Right now that money is going to be usefull since Pricilla needs braces ASAP.  That girl has some messed up teeth, which I feel bad cause she is my daughter you know but Beatriz doesnt have bad teeth.  Pricilla really as messed up teeth.  I hardly let them eat candy but I dont know what happend with her.

This weekend I need to go get tires for the car, looking at least $500 dollars there.  The one thing about cars is you must see them as your kids.  Notice how Pricilla needs braces which is $$$$$ there and then the car needs tires which is more $$$$$ there.  I dont know how people do it who have 3 or more cars I cant manage having all those cars and doing tune-ups, oil all the other misc costs.  Oh lets not forget the stupid car insurance, everything is so much money. 

Well I gotta go now its past 8:30 pm and I need to get a bowl of cereal before a go to sleep.  Afterall I have quit on wanting to loose weight.  What for just as long as I dont get really big. 

 

Good night people….

 

 

Log in to write a note
September 5, 2008

I hope you had a good night. Glad you got some money from the ex!

September 5, 2008

I hope you had a good night. Glad you got some money from the ex!