All in all ……

All in all the weekend was busy, busy.  First off Friday I stayed home and cleaned, Saturday did more cleaning and my gosh my house never looks cleaned.  The kids always leave or throw stuff, I’m pretty tired of cleaning the house  now.

My neck has been itching alot, I dont know if its the cream I bought for my face.  I bought Neutrogena cause I have been breaking out to much, well its clearing up but now my neck has been itchy.  I use to put some on my neck just cause you know the cream also helps with wrinkles and well I’m just looking out. 

I’m exhausted I did not want to come in to work, well cmon who does right?  I really need my coffee right now.  Its brewing, I brought a mulberry muffin and well I’m going to go and but butter on top and eat it with my coffee. I also need to relax a bit in the morning.  I do this to modivate me to start working.

 coffee drinker 

I punished the girls this weekend, they wanted to go see that movie about Bratz but then they changed their minds and wanted to go see that dog superhero one, I dont know if they are out yet but either way I told them cause their rooms are dirty I wouldnt take them.  They got mad but they cleanend their room.  It was dirty by Sunday again!  So I told them they have one more week or else no movies.

J and I are doing great, same’o same’o.  Its just hard to spend time with each other cause of his shift. 

Well I hope everyone had a nice weekend….up I go to get my coffee and read entries.

Log in to write a note
August 6, 2007

I cleaned this weekend too…not that you can tell now. It’s so hard to keep the house clean w/ kids…

August 6, 2007

I cleaned this weekend too…not that you can tell now. It’s so hard to keep the house clean w/ kids…

August 6, 2007

I need to clean but I don’t feel like it.

August 6, 2007

I need to clean but I don’t feel like it.