5/16/07

Work is doing fine; everything is alright for right now. I just tend to ignore everyone. I think they treat me different and try not to talk to me much cause I’m not who they are. They are about fancy, nice shape of body, boobs, and wear fancy clothes. Me I’m just me, simple, sarcastic and easygoing. I don’t care if my hair is up to date in color, I don’t care if I have name brand clothes. They do, they say way to much bad words, and I really can listen to your conversation and hear you say bad words I don’t have a problem with it.
 
This Saturday we are having a get together at the house. Nothing big just my parents, brother and his new girlfriend they moved in together and she has a little boy just a couple months older than David. Basically we are mostly inviting them because they go to our church too and David and the boy are in the same Sunday class and he hits David a lot. David still doesn’t fight with other kids so this boy hits him a lot. It bothers me so we are inviting them over so the kids can get to know each other.
 
So how about that Shrek movie coming out, I’m so happy I cant wait……
Gotta run!

Log in to write a note

When does shrek come out? I’m dying to see it!

When does shrek come out? I’m dying to see it!

May 16, 2007

OMGOSH i was thinking about skipping praise and worship practice to see Shrek III!!!!! I am such a dork lol! I completely understand you not wanting to be around potty mouth people it can irritate you. Especially when you are trying to live a holy life. it doesn’t even have to be profanity for me to be offended sometimes. I’m just sensitive like that. I completely understand.

May 16, 2007

OMGOSH i was thinking about skipping praise and worship practice to see Shrek III!!!!! I am such a dork lol! I completely understand you not wanting to be around potty mouth people it can irritate you. Especially when you are trying to live a holy life. it doesn’t even have to be profanity for me to be offended sometimes. I’m just sensitive like that. I completely understand.

May 17, 2007

We are going to see Shrek this weekend.

May 17, 2007

We are going to see Shrek this weekend.