3rd year Anniversary….(edit)

Edit:  Stupid J hasnt even called to tell me Happy Anniversary! Sometimes the little things make me wonder……… hmm 2 

 

Yes today is our 3rd year anniversary, it seems longer though.  Last night we had a pleasant night.  3 years is nothing when I get to be with J 10 years then I will be overly excited.  Being married to him for the past 3 years have been great he has helped me emotionally.

I was sick since Tuesday night, I got so sick and was still coming in to work.  Finally on Friday I went to urgent care and after 3 hours in the waiting room finally I got my medicine.  They gave me tylenol w/coddeine and some antibiotic medicine.  I slept on Friday as soon as I got home and also on Saturday all afternoon.  I’m feeling way BETTER.  You should have seen me I looked like some sick dog!

I had to go to the girls open house all sick and I was not up for it but I survived on Thursday.  Gosh I feel so better today now.

Hopefully the boss wont say nothing cause I left early for two days.  If she does oh well…..btw she mentioned to me on Wednesday she will be giving out raises! Isnt that great?  

I’m so sad I got a 75 on my first test and a 70 on my second test I just hope I dont keep getting these scores.  I need to focus more instead of trying to watch "YES Dear" and studying at the same time.  I just love that show I think its hilarious.

I have to go now since I have so much to do here at work.  TTYL, and thanks for those who noted.

Log in to write a note
July 30, 2007

happy anniversary!

July 30, 2007

happy anniversary!

July 30, 2007

3 years IS a big deal. Its 1095 days, 26280 hours, 1576800 minutes, 94608000 seconds- thats a long time! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!

July 30, 2007

3 years IS a big deal. Its 1095 days, 26280 hours, 1576800 minutes, 94608000 seconds- thats a long time! HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!

July 30, 2007

3 years is an accomplishment to be proud of but I feel you on that we won’t celebrate or get excited until it’s 10 years lol. Dh and I are comin up on 5 years in October. Glad you feel better.

July 30, 2007

3 years is an accomplishment to be proud of but I feel you on that we won’t celebrate or get excited until it’s 10 years lol. Dh and I are comin up on 5 years in October. Glad you feel better.

July 30, 2007

RYN: Thanks-we were in much need of some ‘alone’ time. Happy anniversary!! YAY-a raise 🙂

July 30, 2007

RYN: Thanks-we were in much need of some ‘alone’ time. Happy anniversary!! YAY-a raise 🙂