Kate and Matt’s wedding

The church just outside of Brighton

  

that kid was so annoying – ruined a great pic. I want to print this photo out but I’ll have the stupid kid in it. She was allowed to run up and down all day. We all said that the photographer should have gotten her out of the way. Typical – children are banned from my wedding unless they behave!

 

 

Log in to write a note

Kids suck hey? I found you on random 😛

March 18, 2010

How annoying, where were her parents? I’d be so embarrassed if my child was acting like that! ryn: Oooh, yes, how far from Guildford are you? And glad to hear that you’re feeling better. 🙂 And about the other thing (you don’t allow private notes on your diary, so I’ll be discreet) – have you been to the doctors and been checked out? There could be a medical reason for it, I read about itin a magazine recently. *hugs*xxx

March 26, 2010

ryn: lol it was a Sunday afternoon and I was in the ‘quiet’ carriage – there was only one other person in there and she was sitting right at the front, so nobody saw me take the photo! 🙂 I thought the moon in The Mighty Boosh was kind of funny, but the rest just didn’t cut it for me! It’s not giving me the option to leave a private note, I think you need to go to Diary Maintenance and then Privacy Settings in the entry section, then select ‘Allow Private Notes’ & save. 🙂 Buuut, to be discreet again – if you google your issue, there are pages of reasons explaining why some people find it painful.xxx

April 1, 2010

Thank you.. Ashley