something new

dear day one,

im not really sure how to start a dairy because ive never had one. especially an “open diary”. i guess i want to start one just to write my thoughts and feelings cause this boy, has so many issues or at least i think i do. im nearing my 30s and still have no clue how to work life. i know sounds crazy right? growing up ive never learned how to express my feelings and i would always hide it behind my smiles and laughter. i never really knew how to talk to my family about my thoughts and emotions because my family wasnt your typical family who sits down at dinner and talk about how your day was, what happened in school, or if anything exciting happened. i also had to learn how to be independent at a young age, but that can be told at another entry on here.

anyway its almost 1am where im from and i should really try and get some rest. see you on day two

-ram

ps: lets see how long i can keep this diary going. 🙂

Log in to write a note
March 6, 2021

😉 just keep on writing, anything!

March 6, 2021

Welcome!

March 17, 2021

well…same here so I’m interested

March 19, 2021

You’re not alone. Me back and write some more.

March 28, 2021

hugs Just write what is on your mind and heart!