Harlem.

Rachel asked me why I haven’t been writing, and I said because I am truly afraid of what that will mean for me. Of the things that could become real if taken out from behind my eyes to in front of them.

Tiffany asked me what I did most days in Connecticut, and I said I thought about fashion and researched auditions and worked.

As soon as she asked me, I decided I never wanted to do any of those things again. A light switch. Couldn’t tell you why.

Something’s going to happen, I just don’t know what. I hide under my coffee cup.

Log in to write a note
August 25, 2008
September 2, 2008

Ah, I just hate we missed each other; I’m sure it would’ve been interesting for both of us. Hope life is still kicking well for you, drop me an email if you get some major news or anything. Take care

you should ALWAYS write. you should always be doing. i never think that anything less than amazing is going to happen for you, because you are amazing. Even when you are sitting in a basement reading fashion magazines. <3wife