Log in to write a note
June 12, 2012

I liked it when you said “flores” better…much more beautiful =)

June 18, 2012

ryn: thank you.. I found that Adblock plus is a miracle worker YAY

June 18, 2012

RYN: I needed that hug. Why would I need to block the address bar? Oooooohhh dummy, so people can’t just follow the link. Gotcha! You’re smart.

June 21, 2012

Ryn: yay for same colour flowers *high five*

June 21, 2012

great Spanish skills man!! :0)

July 7, 2012

very nice photo, gladd the flores are in the shade, otherwise they’d be bleached out. their orchid color wouldnt show. thanks for commenting sorta recently. i just lost track with the real world. musta been the shrooms 😉 until next time. a.a.

August 4, 2012

Texas Chainsaw Massacre (original) House of 1000 corpses Devil’s rejects Nightmare on Elm street 1-3 that’s all I can think of right now haha

August 4, 2012

OH and American Psycho <3