Log in to write a note
February 1, 2012

Smiling’s good. Smilings my favorite.

February 3, 2012

That is an annoying song. LOL. & the person cannot sing. xD. RYN — tunein.com Find the radio station on that site. It is there somewhere. =)

February 6, 2012

ryn- Hehe, I LIKED the halftime show…everyones been hating on it though…lol. nicki minaj, LMFAO, and old madonna songs? *love* (meaning old madonna as in “like a prayer” which I love…not just “old madonna” as in “she’s too old for that ****” haha)…. Plus… I had a bet that she’d wear a hat some point in her show… which she DID for the 1st song so…. Hooray! How can u not love a halftime show that wins u $10? ;o)

February 6, 2012

Believe it or not, I actually have this song on my Ipod! baha. Just cuz it makes me smile too…. :o)~ and cuz I downloaded the whole Juno soundtrack at some point…. Kimya Dawson’s “so nice so smart” on that cd makes me smile too… “I like my new bunny suit…When I wear it I feel cute!” tehe…. Anyways, yeah……

February 7, 2012

Unfortunately I can’t because I’m in CT for school and I have so many classes today that I can’t afford to skip Are you going?