WOOOO

so, theyre coming out with Diablo III

im super excited.

that AND Wrath of the Lich King?! im gonna be going effing nuts!

no release date for either yet, but who cares, cuz theyre BOTH COMING OUT EVENTUALLY!

and im starting to also get really excited about the idea of pharmacy school and such, cuz i really did enjoy chemistry and such. but the fact that im probably facing at least 7 years of schooling is the only downfall… plus me and chris really do want children as soon as possible… and id like to not be 30 and start having children. so its going to be interesting. full time school, full time work, and full time children? wish me luck…..

abraham is probably gonna start working with me. thats gonna be weird. but i dont know if its only a summer thing, though thatd be the only thing that would make sense…. seeing as he doesnt go to school around here….

meh.

im tired, but i need to shower, so im gonna go.

but i had to write about the diablo thing…. cuz it looks incredible.

kk, bye.

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2008

DIABLO THREE???? Oh sweet. I miss that game… Though I’ll admit the butcher still kinda freaks me out.