ungh

SO

first day back to work:

Todd: ‘Vicki, we’re eliminating your position here because we don’t have the sales for it. So we’re gonna send you to germantown. you start monday.’
Me: ………………….
Todd: are you okay with this?
Me: do i have a choice?
Todd: well… no
Me: then im ecstatic

sooooooo

today (well… yesterday) was my last day at THE STORE IVE WORKED AT FOR 6 YEARS.

and im GOING BACK TO THE ONE I TRANSFERRED OUT OF IN THE FIRST PLACE

so you know what i did im my ‘i hate you all’ phase? other then spend 4 days doing CRAP for a job, that is.

i died my tips again.

purple this time.

BRIGHT purple. bright because this time i actually went through with the bleaching first part. and let me tell you that bleach left my tips BLOND. it was scary. the purple looks more natural to me.

ill put up pics when i can.

for now, im going to eat and sleep. cousins baby shower in fond du lac tomorrow…. and its already 2 in the morning. i mean, i can sleep in. we arent leaving till, like, 1. but still. i should sleep. i just…. want today to never end honestly.

BLARG.

laterz

Log in to write a note
August 10, 2009

I like the hairs 🙂 Hope everything went okay at the Germantown store today >.<