uneventful

i lead such a boring life lately. i mean, i started this thing when i was in HIGH SCHOOL. so of COURSE i had things to talk about every day. there was drama everywhere!! it was crazy like.

then at least there was something when i had college.

now im just bored. i work at Pick N Save, as a frozen manager, and i sit at home in my free time.

wooooooooo

*rolls eyes*

tis a sad thing. and i just will never, ever, give this thing up anyway. ill just… not write for a month and then go back through the whole thing and record it all!!!!!!

yeah… no. nevermind that. i start freaking after its been a week and i havent said anything. not that theres a whole lot of people that read this anymore, or really…. ever did in the first place. but still.

so i got my wedding pictures, and they are just GORGEOUS. i have a bunch up on facebook. theyre absolutely awesome. AND i got an email this morning saying that my "event has been registered" on a photo site that shes uploading all my pictures to order from.

so… possibly they will be done today????

yay. ill probably post it when its up. im not going to even try and put all the pictures i would want to on here. itd be awful. i dont think theres enough room honestly….. >.<

ah well, if you have me on facebook you can check those out, or just wait, or ask me about facebook, and i can add you or something. whatever.

i need to go get ready to go to my moms. she hasnt seen the pictures yet, and shes getting all huffy. XD

laterz

Log in to write a note
September 4, 2009

<3 the pictures 😀 I know how you feel- this summer updating felt like torture because there was nothing to ever say. Hopefully now that school’s started again, I’ll be mildly more interesting. Work will get better, no worries 🙂