transfer?

i emailed the HR person about a transfer request.

i cant take it.

she called me at work today, and is coming in tomorrow morning to speak with me.

eek. good thing rogers off…. since i havent told him yet….

ANYWAY i decided something

if anything ever goes wrong with me and chris, like, a divorce, im putting all lesbian ways out there.

and thats not cuz ill be "fed up with men" no. its because im really attracted to women.

dont get me wrong, im way way way way more attracted to chris, but if the day ever comes, where hes like…. "yeah… bye" then im going to finally go for it.

i was always too scared. and im saddened by that. 🙁

k weird entry, right? your all probably like "omg what is she ON?"

so before i sound even worse, im going now. to shower and HOPEFULLY sleep tonight.

the past two nights ive been waking up every half hour and let me tell you… IT SUCKS. ive been going nuts.

uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh my stomach feels weird.

too much apple juice possibly?

i drank, like, 10 glasses in the past 5 hours.

laterz.

Log in to write a note
February 13, 2009

Good luck with the transfer thing. Where would you transfer to? Oh, and the lesbian thing? I think that CONSTANTLY.

February 15, 2009

Nope, that’s it. It’s confusing, sure, but I have a few months at the end of the semester when I won’t be paying rent…. which is nice.

February 15, 2009

Oh, and that includes utilities and internet, except electric. You should come live in the same building 😉