spoiled

six flags spoiled it for the rest of the year. i think my longest wait was 10 min for raging bull. the ENTIRE DAY.

im never going to want to stand in a 2 hour line again.

they opened a new water ride where deja vu was, since, you know, it never ever worked. it was fun. you sit on a boat and can quirt people, but they can also squirt you.

and there guns have a much longer range then yours.

it was really fun. i got a tweety bird pillow. i think it was my first visit not going on american eagle though. i refuse. other people did. and after they got off they were like "omg it did lift!!" and i was like "uh. yeah, told ya. gonna do that one again?" "no.." "thought so"

win

vipers still kewl but getting a little creaky and feels like your gonna keep flying whenever you go around a bend. so i think i might be done with wooden coasters for the time being.

raging bull rocks.

and… yeah. i had fun.

now i need to eat super fast, and go to work.

blarg.

laterz.

Log in to write a note
May 15, 2009

Haha, well I’m glad you had fun and all, but I don’t WANT 6 Flags to be spoiled for me 😉 I hope it’s not too cold when I go tomorrow – I really wanna try that new water ride now.

May 18, 2009

I know, it’s ridiculous. I understand why and all, but still. Tiff and I decided it’s ALL that worker’s fault, if only to make me feel better about it. My hoodie wasn’t hurting anyone, and it’s not like anyone but workers could get at it while I was on it – I was on V2, there’s no second car or anything like that. I refused to use a locker. What a waste of money.