omfg

I suddenly was like "hmm, lets check out my OD"

oh, it’s only been 2 MONTHS since I last wrote! I think the only other time I have that kind of gap is when OD was hacked and not only could we not update for a couple of months, but it deleted even more entries. I remember that really pissing me off.

So to update on my past two months….

Work sucks. I want to scream every day in there. I just wish I wasn’t stuck at this stupid store.

My baby is growing wonderfully 🙂 17 weeks along, and just was able to schedule my big ultrasound for October 18th.

Three more weeks and I shall be able to stop saying "baby" and start referring to this little one as either Lily or Caleb 🙂

Chris is all "I might change my mind on the names" but he’s got a few weeks to do so, cuz once I know, that’s how I’m referring to my baby from that point on.

Speaking of baby too… becoming a very active little one. I can feel it bouncing around in there quite a bit. It’s strange to feel all those tugs going on. Lovely, but strange.

So, quick update, this just proves how boring my life has been mostly. Two whole months, and nothing to say. I could rant quite a bit about our…. roommate…. but I’ll save that for a time when I’m not so tired and such.

Ciao. XD

Log in to write a note