now

NOW THE OTHER ONE LIKES HIM.

Leese.

Lisa.

whatever.

why does this have to happen to me?! okay, okay. chris is, really REALLY awesome. you talk to him for 5 minutes, and i guarantee youve already laughed at LEAST twice. hes a great person, and wonderful to talk to. but COME ON.

GET YOUR OWN MAN AND LEAVE MINE ALONE! 

i just want everything to be perfect again.

in other news: going to six flags tomorrow. cant wait. its exactly what i need right now.

but me and leese were talking, and shes still awesome… so…. blarg.

stupid conflicting thingys.

laterz

Log in to write a note
May 14, 2009

Well… poop on them. And Leese at least isn’t actively trying (I assume, otherwise I figured you wouldn’t think she was awesome). I hope Chris is being better, for his sake. I will beat him to a bloody pulp if he doesn’t. And poop on you cause I’m going to Six Flags on SATURDAY. Curses!