mehness

so i was looking around facebook at my friends and stuff and i was looking at Matt Dalziels page and its so weird to think how hes graduated college and stuff… and working with the government and stuff. creepy.

i miss him, he was kewl. stupid living in virginia crap. grrrr.

anyways, i went out yesterday around the falls where it has the water fall and stuff on main st, and took a bunch of pictures. 2 rolls of film; one black and white, one color. chris developed them for me when he was working last night, and the black and white ones look a LOT better then the color ones. i love black and white film. its so nice.

i plan to start taking a lot more pictures and doing a lot of things like i did with photography class. hang it on my walls. i wanna do a lot with the kids pictures. but its actually getting to take them thats hard. i dont see them all enough…. maybe at aadyns birthday party or something. *shrug*

arg, im tired. but im going with roni to a doctor appointment in 40ish minutes. blarg. want to sleep….

course im hungry too, so i might as well eat.

i think i had more to say, but i dont care right now, i need food more.

laterz.

Log in to write a note
August 12, 2008

That’s cool that you’re doing photography again. You were good at it 🙂 So… who’s in charge of actually organizing this 6 Flags trip? Like the where/when are we meeting what cars are we taking end of it? Cause it’s getting close to the time to know these things. Can’t wait to finally see you.

August 13, 2008

I’ll make calls tonight. From what I remember, it’s you me Carrie Eric and Dan. Possibly Colegrove? I can’t remember. Is Chris coming? I assume we’re taking 2 cars, too. *shrugs* If Natalie has the baby this weekend, I’m opting to stay here though lol