lost and sore and exhausted

my mind hasnt stopped running in circles in the past two days. i cant rein it in.

i feel lost, betrayed, confused, hurt, sore… and because of all that, exhausted.

there is only so much emotions one person should be allowed to feel at once.

*bangs head*

lol… dont think ive done that in awhile.

i requested to start working second shift for awhile at work. me and chris will be able to see each other more, cuz i can stay up till 2 or 3 in the morning, and he can crawl into bed with me for awhile before i have to get up

okay. had a great WoW convo that i have to put in:

one guy(dont know his name): "fight fire with fire?!" this guy wouldnt last one hour in pokemon!
allen: pokemon?! im a lil disturbed you brought that up
me: a friend of mine had the cards once. we didnt know what to do with them so we just kinda threw them at each other and yelled ‘pokemon!’ every once in awhile
one guy: LOL
allen: lol, wow. "POKEMON!" *thud*

*grin*

it made me feel a lil better for a few minutes.

im soooo tired. i meant to stay up for awhile, but i dont know how long im gonna last. slept for 4 hours…. been awake now for 16 1/2

ugh. laterz
 

Log in to write a note
May 20, 2009

I hope you’re doing okay. You know you can call me if you want to. <3