long

this week has been amazingly long.

and its only thursday.

and really, though i can tell its been long and tough, its also going pretty fast, and that makes me want to cry.

because that means im almost done working at my store, which means going back to germantown.

i had been looking forward to this week for a MONTH, and now i have nothing.

i talked to Todd about coming back. i told him, 6-7 of my 8 hours i am officially DOING NOTHING. and i CANT TAKE IT.

and hes all "blah blah blah no hours blah blah blah" BUT i may have him convinced to try and split me 20/20. 20 at gtown (of which ill suffer during) and 20 at my store, so Steve doesnt COMPLETELY collapse and DIE.

i mean, this week has been fun for me, because i have had something to do. yes, a few times i have felt rushed and overwhelmed and tired and exhausted, cuz i havent ONCE had a break all week, but im not as tired as i would be if, you know, the past 4 weeks i had been ACTUALL Y WORKING. like really, ive weirdly enjoyed it. i think mostly its from being back at my store, so im hyped up there, but its also cuz im busy from start to finish. i mean, even before i left i had some boring times, but 90% of the time, i had something to work on. now…. 20% of the time, and thats only cuz ive started working mornings. so 18% of the time im working on load.

so… i guess we shall see how it works out.

and before i sign out….. though im sure everyone SO does not wanna here this:

i got my period last night. almost 2 weeks late. so let me tell you what ive been doing for the past week and a half ish. FREAKING OUT.

but not this month. stupid birth control stopping effects. mess with my head… grrrrrrrrrrrr.

oh. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaand RONIS HAVING A GIRL. WOO.

laterz

Log in to write a note
September 19, 2009

I’m sure Roni’s elated 😀