exciting?

so i may be back to days in a few weeks…. WEIRD. its gonna be kinda fun though. i mean, i totally miss all the people i worked with and stuff. i mean, everytime i see them we just kinda talk for awhile.

last night we actually watched saw 4 in the breakroom for an hour and a half…. oops. XD

anyways. Obama as president. thats good. not saying hes gonna be the bestest ever or whatever… i had points i disagreed with him about, but McCain drove me up a wall (maybe thats because im a democratic liberal, but, thats not the point). he wasnt that bad… i agreed with some of his stuff. but you know what i disagreed with most? his VP. i mean, REALLY. PALIN??? talk about ditzes…. and he only got her as his running mate because he wanted all the "female votes" that would have gone for Hillary. but, of course, he picked the worst one. really. it killed him.

blarg. anyway. not here to talk about that. im looking forward, though, to the next 4 years. its going to be an interesting period. i mean, first of all, as the first "black" president, he has a way high chance to be assasinated, which, if it were me, would freak me out. of course, hes gotta know this, seeing as his speech when he won already had bullet proof glass surrounding him. but he sounds like he really is going to try his best to fix the economy. 

ANYWAY FOR REAL NOW. not much is happening really… but i felt the need to update.

ive been eating pumpking seeds like mad these past few days. i <3 my mommy for making them for me. giant bag full of them. XD

i rented The Eye. its a good movie, but totally not scary at all. suspenseful, not scary.

so ive had more to say, but i got all distracted and now cant remember, so im gonna go, like, read my Twilight movie book, cuz its awesome and has amazing pictures.

laterz.

Log in to write a note
November 7, 2008

I have never eaten a pumpkin seed. It’s cool to have a job where you like the people you work with, I’ve always just had weird ones where I was either alone, or working with people I’d really not otherwise associate myself with.

November 10, 2008