change o plans

okay, so, im going to be the "frozen lead" now instead of the "GOM"

basically, the frozen manager instead of the grocery manager. and TECHINICALLY i wont be as high up as i was, but ill still basically have all the same privilages and will "be able to do more when needed".

its mainly because the 50+ hours a week, planning a wedding, and not having a social life is stressing me to much. siriusly, i cry practically every day. not really CRY, actually, but more like, shed a few tears and then get too tired to do any more then that.

i am, SIRIUSLY, too worn out to give a shit about crying over how pathetic my life has become.

thats BAD.

this is either starting the week of the 22nd, or 29th. the new "GOM" said hed be at my work in 10 days… which would probably mean, like, the 22nd, but… i ws told by Todd (the new store director) that itd be the 29th because this coming week i have to work a bunch of extra hours cuz Mike has to leave for the week cuz he has to go help at another store with a remodel, so hed give me a bit of extra time off the following week so that before i started over there id have all my time off paid for too.

UGH. anywho.

next week since i have to work all 1-11 shifts, one morning chris and i are going to crate and barrel to do our last gift list, and then on wednesday, my day off, were cake hunting.

then i need to find the flower place… and then i need to finish up odds and ends and be freaking happy.

i have to get a new garment bag for my dress.. the online site says its $10, so that rocks. ill probably stop in one day next week at, like, the one in brookfield instead of driving all the way to the one by southridge so i can get it before work…

SO anyway. im going to bathe. its 930, im in need of relaxation, and i dont have  to work at freaking 7 in the morning. im EXCITED.

bye bye. <3

Log in to write a note
March 13, 2009

I should be there by about 11 every day. I’m gonna be there from 6/7 on, and I have no memory of when that starts, and…EILENE told me about 11. That’s only a few hours a day, and I need 10 for my class, so we’ll see how it goes. 🙂