apartment!!!

we put down all the money for our new place. july 31st, 10am, i can pick up the keys and it will be officially mine. XD

were not going on a 1 day moving spree, since we have the month, but i DO want to get out asap. my mom said shell help me start moving stuff on the 1st with her van. and then the 2nd well hopefully have my uncles trailor and mike will be able to pull it for all the big stuff. then the 3rd ill have off the night, so ill be doing a lot of moving on that day. and chris will have off too. so even better.

and then once everything is out im bombing this place with ant crap just because they piss me off.

im gonna be spending a nice day at the laundry mat too…. cuz we have, like, 4 big giant blankets we need to clean. blarg.

anyway. not much to say. i really havent eaten in awhile, so im gonna go do that. i slept ALL DAY yesterday. literally. 9a-9p. took 2 nyquil and passed out. that was due to sleeping for only 3 hours the day before. and i only woke up ONCE yesterday. for a whole TWO MINUTES, to vaguely wonder why my stomach hurt. (lack of food thing, hadnt eaten since the day before at that point) so now that im on 2 days…. i need to remedy this.

i put camping pics on facebook. ill try and get them on here asap, or a link. or just go look at them there. most people that read this should know me on facebook…

Log in to write a note
July 26, 2008

I dunno if I’ll be able to help you move much on account of that’s the weekend of Natalie’s baby shower (the 2nd, which I assume you can’t make it to now, which is fine). But the 3rd is when Dan wants to go to 6 Flags, are you in?

July 27, 2008

Dan told me about switching it to the 17th, and that sounds good to me – my second to last weekend at home >.< The shower starts at 3, so IF you can come (cause isn’t that around when you usually go to sleep?) feel free, but don’t feel bad if you can’t. Talk to you later 🙂