another journey starts..

Its been years since I have been introduced to FOD. I can not remember how I get to know abt this site in the first place but I remember my time spent here. And here I am again, on FOD, with a different motive and different identity then before. First I wanted a diary whom my family n friends couldnt/wouldnt read. Time has changed and so am I. Now it doesnt matter much if they visit it. I am okay with it. well, kind of. I am still uncomfortable sharing myself completely with family and all of friends. Probably cuz of judgements they would pass. [I am a strong believer of no one can feel exactly same as u can]

So this is my welcome back entry to myself. and Hurrayyyyyyy!!!! m here FOD.. again!

Log in to write a note
April 7, 2007

love the layout of your diary.

April 9, 2007

welcome back!