lectures and the bosses butt

Home from work for a few hours now but joey is out of town so I am drinking beer and smoking cigarettes.  Ahhh the joy of it all!  To be single for a few days after being with Joey for four years now is a welcome release from the daily grind.

The dogs have been given their numerous milkbones and bacon treats and everytime I walk towards the bedroom they lunge toward it also in anticipation of going to bed for a good nights rest with their Dad!

I got to work today (Or yesterday I guess) and bossman took me into his office to tell me how many strings he pulled to get me back after I told Big bossman to go to Hell.  He, who has zero room to talk, is the last person that should be telling this pizza guy how I should be doing my job.  Bossman works a total of maybe 25 hours a week and claims to work fifty (three fitty! Chefs parents, southpark)  He disgusts me and I am close to turning him in for stealing from the company (cheating his time card, not $$)  If I did that though, NOTHING would change….  Later, after the closed door lecture on   my flaws, he kept making comments in front of everyone that I was looking at his butt.  I would rather eat dog crap.  I know it was just so he could appear funny but it insulted me. 

Lailo and I kept working on our musical and I counted the hours until this pizza guy could go home to his house and the babies, my tiny little weiner dog and his little sister the cocker.  Life could be worse!

Dinky, my weiner dog gets really close to me when we sleep.  I call him my baked potato dog because he is as warm as a baked potato next to us in bed.  A nervous little boy, our Dink, he really protects both his Dads and his sister.  He is grumpy though.  Piss him off and there is Hell to pay.  He retaliates (spelling?)  by peeing on the walls in our home.  We spank his little butt but he still will do it.

I need to stay away from E-bay.  I spent some hard earned pizza money today on dvd’s that I probably could rent from the Blockbuster but wanted to own them instead.  Anyway, this is my first entry and it feels great to vent this way.  And to a good friend that introuduced me to this diary, pot stickers on me, and soon! I Look forward to talking with others here and CYA for now kids!   

 

 

 

Log in to write a note

am loving your diary. 🙂 What there is of it. 🙂 Your boss sounds like such a prick. 🙂 Good luck!

February 26, 2005

^^^^You said it, Tropical Shoes Chick!! WELCOME!! This IS a great way to vent, isn’t it? POT STICKERS!!! Oh, remember smoke-pot-get-paid? Who can help looking at bossman’s butt? It’s kind of obvious. Of course, he WISHES that you were looking.

February 27, 2005

Welcome! My hubby invested in a DVD burner. Now he’s renting & burning them like crazy so we can own, but cheaper than buying.

September 3, 2005

what kind of movies do you like?