Feel like a million bucks…

Hillary Swank won again for best actress in a feature film.  

Great for her..

I really wanted her to win because I think she is like me:  this person that is always searching for something more and never quite finding it and when I do find it, I am not so sure what to do..

I have yet to see her acceptance speach cause I fell asleep when the show was on.  God, good for Hillary Swank!.  She so fucking deserves it..   

She now has two oscars.  One for "Boys don’t cry" and one for "Million dollar baby"  Both terrific movies that have a point to them. 

Last year I predicted that "Monster" would win and it did;  it was a terrific movie also.

Here I am just waiting for Joey to get home tommorow…  I miss him.  Joey is a twin and once told me that if  I were his twin we would make love all the time.  I guess he loves himself that much. 

Sometimes I feel like maybe he does not love me enough but how wonderfully wrong I am!

Joseph loves me more than anything and when he is not here in our home, I miss him bad…

I guess I am horny but I want my boyfriend home where he belongs…. Asleep, in my arms….

Later my peeps…..

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2005

🙂

February 28, 2005

Being horny is fun…!