back to work tomorrow

UGH…. Every week I ruin my second day off by worrying so much about having to run the pizza joint for the next five days.  Five days of smelling like pizza and getting pissed off and paperwork, etc.  My job sucks more than most people’s jobs..

Joey comes home tonight and I am planning on molesting him.  Is it normal to be this horny all the time?

Gotta eat some lunch soon, then get in the shower and clean up this house.  The dogs are driving me nuts cause they wont go outside because it rained and they dont like to get their delicate little paws wet. 

I was gonna do my normal run to Woofs for lunch and conversation, something I do about twice a week.  The bartender and the regulars there are very nice to me and this pizza guy fits right in with the rest of the fools that work odd hours and have nothing better to do with their time.  I decided I better clean up around here instead.

Also I gotta call my Mom cause she is expecting me in Florida before too long and I really need to plan on when.  I think I will go over Easter.  Its been a year since I have seen them and I miss them.

I heard the quote today that "Power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely"  I like that..

Log in to write a note
February 28, 2005

Yeah, it’s normal. I can attest to the normalcy of that condition. *stretches sore arms* Want to close for me tonight?? Hehehehehehehehe!