ahhhh the joy of it all…..

Its my weekend, amen!

Two wonderful, glorious days off with the smell of pizza not lingering on my horny body.

Tomorrow is Oscar day and while I probably will not watch, I am rooting for Million Dollar Baby to win.

Joey and I saw it next weekend and it was terrific and Hillary and Clint and Morgan were phenominal.  I really believe Hillary Swank will win for sure and probably Jamie Fox for Ray and The Aviator for best picture.  I would much rather there be an episode of "Desperate Housewifes" on though cause its getting good and I love it love it love it!

My dogs are not speaking to me tonight.  With Joey out of town and me working all day, they are pretty pissed off.  Plus I promised them chewies and forgot to go to the store and get them so they are besides themselves with anger.  They will chill when I go to bed cause they love bed time. 

Thanks to all the peeps who responded to yesterdays entry, btw….

Had Pasta from Figo tonight, spinach and riccotta cheese stuffed ravioli, it was yummy but when I got home around 2 a.m. , was hungry again so I had hot pockets.

Anyway, until next time………

   

 

Log in to write a note