the truth hurts so this should be painless

I am

probably some sort of monster

 

or maybe just human

 

My 24 year old neighbor

and I

well

when he kissed me and pushed the hair out of my face

touched my gently, looked me straight in the eyes

I almost cried, there was an intensity of emotions surging through me

and we haven’t even had sex

because he doesn’t just want to have sex with me

 

but the detail about this that few people know

my roommate that’s moving out

who has blacklisted me

and been overall a B

she has a huge ol’ crush on him

and she told me

and before I backed off on him because of her

but I can be honest here and say that her treatment of me may have pushed me to do this.

yeah, I know

I should be locked in a room before I hurt anyone else.

 

phoebe

Log in to write a note
January 21, 2013