quercus agrifolia

Quercus agrifolia

family fagaceae

coast live oak

<3 

 

Everything feels okay for a while and then it doesn’t

couldn’t get the all the classes I want for next semester

all of my classes this semester have grades on the edge right now

I’m trying to delude myself into thinking I can pass them

the whole world crashes in for a while and then it feels lighter

I’ve pretty much only had caffiene and sugar today

everything with eric is going so well it scares me

I don’t know how to be treated nicely

it just makes me suspicious when it shouldn’t

I’m tired of thinking about the future and justifying my actions

I just want to be unleashed on the world and worry about the future later.

the library on the weekends is a sad place

I was just really awkward at the guy sitting at the table next to mine trying to ask him to watch my stuff while I went to the bathroom.

Going home soon

holidays in my family are always interesting.

it needs to start raining and stop being so warm

I think all the trees are going to melt.

 

Log in to write a note