Fitz and the dizzyspells

I feel so solid.

I hope it’s real.

I hope it stays.

it feels 100x better than being crazy all the time.

and now let me say: OMG I HATE HIM HE’S AN IDIOT WHY CAN’T WE JUST HAVE SEX I KNOW HE WANTS IT.

I could be imagining this. I really could.

But I don’t think I am. I really don’t.

I understand the roommate complications, and the whole "there are other options" thing, but c’mon. Follow your heart man, and stop thinking about every possible consequence for like 30 minutes. that should be long enough…

It’s just like, there really is nothing stopping this.

besides all his thinking with his brain

stupid brain, you ruin my fun

How often do you meet someone and get along as well as he and I do?

not very often.

 

I’ve had a lot of caffiene already today.

I didn’t go my 11 o’ clock class…again

and I haven’t gone to my 1 o’clock class all week

such a good student am I.

maybe there is something wrong with me…

for wanting to be with such a derp

but he’s my derp

asdasjdhasdjlK

<3 phoebe

 

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2013

ahh call me sometime huh? you’re probably not imagining, i’ve had situations like that and the female intuition is very accurate