05/06/2013

I’ve been a gardening fiend this weekend

helped my friend set up hers, weeded and maintained mine

it was awesome

I have so much Kale, I think I’ll have to start giving it away

I sort of wish this was the rest of my life

Gardening, bbqing, crafting, creating my own life.

All the while constantly learning new things

It’s been so hot, I spent 20 bucks on fruit because that’s all I wanted to eat

Didn’t go to stats today…

oh well

My parents are now pushing for me to stay in LA over the summer for a significant while, but I think I would almost rather be here by myself, unemployed.

I wish it was as easy to get a job as it is on the Sims, you just select what kind of job you want to do and you’re hired.

happy monday

<3

phoebe

 

 

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2013

Imagines your garden… (runs away)