04/29/2013

Everything is wrapping up, coming to it’s conclusion, in anticipation of freedom, in anticipation of summer.

Part of me can’t wait to finish this semester, but another part of me is afraid that every coming semester will be like this one.

It was the least dramatic one by far, mellow, and easy, but so terribly boring, so terribly lonely, so easy to get lost.

 

I sometimes wonder if my confused angsty teenager self that started writing here almost 4-5 years ago would be happy with the person I am becoming.

I think she would, but she knows I’m capable of more.

I’ve always had this vague notion that someday, I was going to do something great.

That’s probably vanity though.

 

in other news

I was messing around with my mom’s fancy SLR last time I was home, and I guess she posted all the good ones on the FB.

Wish I could post ’em, some of them came out really nice.

 

happy monday 🙂

phoebe

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2013

also if you’ve been here for 5 years i’ve been here for like 7…sheeshy