How I get me clothes pt. III

Quoting pcmacken@dal.ca:

[Hide Quoted Text]
Hey Ashleigh,

I stopped by the Gazette box later in the week and I couldn’t find the red
shirt. I had to go in anyways so I don’t mind if it just slipped your mind
again. You are, after all, doing me a huge favour by delivering a t-shirt of
the best band ever!

So, here’s what I suggest, some day in the future I have to pick up a refilled
ink cartrige at the SUB and I’ll let you know through e-mail or phone when that
day comes.

is that cool?

thanks dude!

-Phil

Quoting Ashleigh

Hey Phil,

I’m really sorry. I’m staring at the shirt right now. It’s staring at me. I’d
actually really like to get it out of here.

So, your plan sounds like a good one, and I’m sorry I forgot it on Thursday.

Let me know when you’ll be by and I’ll have it ready for you.

Ashleigh<br

Log in to write a note