Log in to write a note
October 11, 2010

naw girly 🙁 whats wrong? ohh and thanks for the note! much love…

Ehm
October 11, 2010

Ryn: Well, Zach (the guy) on the date, seemed pretty full of himself, was talking about how he was losing weight because he was a little chunkier and when I asked questions and told him how excited I was for him to get healthy and get fit… he freaked out on me and said I had some sort of ****ing problem with “heavier” people and that I should respect them/him. Caught me off guard so when Ismoothed that out and apologized for any misunderstandings, he got all conceited again; talked about girls he’s been with and how much money his family has. I never called him back after that- and then he sent me those messages.

October 12, 2010

thank you 🙂 that truely means alot to me..