day10

I had a dream of you last night.
And i woke up with a tear.
I miss you more than you could ever imagine.
I hope everything’s okay with you (:

Iloveyou.

updated* :
It’s now 1am .. so i guess it’s day 11.. though i’ll write another entry tomorrow.
Just 11 days more to go , woohoo ..
I’m about to lose my mind, ahhh i miss you! 
Your exams start tomorrow 🙁 .. i think, at least thats what i remember you telling me.
Good luck (: I’m sure you’ll do great.
I’m starting to feel like an old lady who just spends her days talking to herself.. oh well.
Meh, off to sleep i go.. goodnight all .. err, morning(?) 

I love you, np.
 

Log in to write a note

This is the worst of the feelings – missing of someone… but you must be happy about your having someone who do you love.

November 13, 2010

aww i hate that!! i hate waking up all upset bc you miss someone. 🙁 i hope everything is okay hun! much love…