So Priceless To Me

Serena considers me to be very handsome, even though I’ve told her that I don’t see it. It turns out that she feels similarly when I tell her that she’s pretty/beautiful/gorgeous. We are attracted and attractive to each other, which may not make sense to others and even to us at times, but in the end, it doesn’t have to make sense.  In this weird and unexplainable way, it does and it works for us.  As much as I want to explain it and have it make sense, I should be thankful that it all works the way it does and that Serena and I are essentially of a similar state of mind as far as how we see each other. 

Throughout the various chats, talks, and conversations we have had, I have told Serena in various ways that I see her as being beautiful, both inside and out. She is, even though she always wants to challenge and question me on this. While it is not my intent to convince her that she is wrong because she doesn’t see herself the same way that I do, I am merely focused on letting her know how I see her. 

Serena is built well physically and as I’ve mentioned earlier, I’ve told her this.  She is curvy in all of the right places and she is quite busty.  She’s not too thin and not too fat.  I consider her to be filled-out and she is filled-out quite nicely.  Suffice to say that Serena is healthy and at least to me, she is a feast for the eyes. 

She knows that I check her out every chance I get.  Sometimes I try to sneak in a peek when she walks around the office.  I know that she knows I do this, though I don’t believe that she’s ever caught me doing so.  What I know she has caught me doing is staring at her intently when I happen to stop by her cubicle.  She likes it, but I know that she’s also concerned that someone might see me doing so.  From what she tells me, there’s a certain face that I make when I look at her.  I am completely unaware that I’m doing it, but she sees it very clearly.

I’ve always wanted to keep my diary/journal here clean and by “clean”, I mean not overtly sexually explicit.  I don’t consider myself to be anything even remotely resembling an author, novelist, or playwright, but I’ve been told that I know how to talk and write about sex in such a way that it can be quite a turn-on.  I suspect that my voice has a lot to do with that, but the point is this.  I won’t be writing about anything sexually explicit, in the sense that I won’t be using any sexual terms.  I want to see how I can write this down, with the kind of detail that I want to convey.  All right, here we go.

Serena and I have not had sex yet, though we have spoken about it in a hypothetical capacity many times.  Some of these conversations have become especially heated and I mean “heated”, as in if we were in a different environment at the time of our conversations, we might have actually had sex already and would have done so multiple times.  I like that just with our words, we are able to arouse each other, almost to the point of no control.  We have “made out” and kissed passionately many times.  The way that we kiss is actually suggestive as to how I think she and I would start out, before things became hotter and heavier.  Our kissing is slow, deliberate, and very sensual.  I know that she goes crazy just by the touch of my hand, either one.  Usually, it doesn’t matter where I’m touching her.  I know that I can drive her wild.  I love touching her over her body, even if it has to be over her clothing and not under her garments.  She is so soft to the touch that it is unbelievable how someone could be that soft, smooth, and delicate.  But she is.  I love touching her stomach, her breasts, her backside, and especially both of her cheeks (the ones on her face, but the other set is also very nice to hold on to).  I know that one thing she loves is when we’re kissing and I hold her cheek as I pull her in for another kiss.  I don’t know what it is about my touching her face as I kiss her again.  Maybe it’s the touch to her face?  Maybe it’s my hands just being that close to her because she has told me that she absolutely loves the way my hands look.           

Serena and I have done a lot more than what I’ve already described and she and I both know that we could have gone a lot further than what we have already done.  I don’t see us as necessarily being in any kind of hurry to become fully intimate with each other, because in some strange way, I see us taking as much time as maybe we need, if for no other reason, than to continue to build upon the sexual tension that we have already created.  Serena and I are well aware that the sexual tension is there and from what I’ve seen, neither one of us has ever tried to fight it or deny it.  The tension is there and we know it. 

In the end, I am grateful to have found someone like Serena.  She finds me attractive.  I find her attractive.  We enjoy talking to each other and we can talk for hours on end about everything and nothing, depending on the mood.  Serena is sensual and she finds me to be the same way.  She thinks that we both have the same mentality about sex, and I tend to agree with her.  This truly feels like we’re a match made in heaven and not a day goes by where I don’t express my gratitude to her in whatever way I feel is appropriate.

I’ve told Serena that between us, she is the spectacle.  She might see me as handsome, but there’s no way that I could ever compare or compete with all the beauty she possesses. 

Truly, Serena is a work of art, and she means the world to me.       

Log in to write a note