Man Vs. Bear

As I get older, the world is likely going to make less and less sense.  In fact, I’ve already reached a point where I’ve already checked out.  There are just way too many games being played out there and I’m not interested in being a participant.  In a nutshell, the world is already dumb and that’s only going to get worse. 

I don’t know how I stumbled upon the video above (props and much love to “hoe_math” for posting this video), but it drew my attention, not only because of its content, but because of how dumb it makes women look. 

I didn’t feel like recapping the video or breaking it down.  Still, it is worth a watch, if for no other reason, than to see how retarded the women of today can be.

Although this is not related in any way to the whole “man vs. bear” inquiry as detailed in the video, I thought it was equally hilarious to hear how many women are of the mindset that Lizzo is attractive.  Apparently, it’s okay to maintain this belief that Lizzo is attractive, that is, until someone decides to refer to a woman as “looking like Lizzo”.  It makes no damn sense.

I’ll go ahead and throw in my two cents, being that is MY diary and I can do that sort of thing. 

For the record, Lizzo is not attractive.  She just isn’t. 

I had hoped that people, specifically women, would have at least a general idea and understanding of what bears do and are capable of.  Apparently and judging solely from the content of this video, I was wrong.  Bears can do some major damage.  I suppose men can too, but if you’re thinking that somehow it makes perfect sense by asking to be left alone in the woods with a bear over a man, I say, have at it.

Like Peter Tomarken (may he rest in peace), I would encourage you ladies to press your luck.       

Log in to write a note