I have one you can borrow in my dressing up box

This is another one of those entries that I have been writing for about five days. I’m going to post it today as it is because I don’t want to edit, but it’s Tuesday and I’m going to try and do at least one sane entry this week.

Heard in the office today.

Kira: “Paul, d’you know where I can buy a tutu”
Paul: “You know what, I think I may have one you can borrow in my dressing up box”

UBS has lost an estimated $2bn in “unauthorised trading”. Whoopsie Daisy! ZKB trading analyst Claude Zehnder said the news would damage confidence in UBS. “They obviously have a problem with risk management. Did anyone pay him for that astounding insight I wonder? Apparently the bank only learnt of the losses when the rogue trader confessed!?

Apparently 75% of those appearing in court for rioting related offences last month had a previous conviction or caution. The average number of previous offences was 15, and one third had spent time in prison. That’s pretty horrifying really isn’t it. It suggests that the criminal classes aren’t expanding so much as becoming more organised.

Scarlett Johansen has got the FBI involved after naked pictures of her were leaked onto the internet. I have very little sympathy. It looks like she took the pictures herself. I’m guessing either the phone/camera was stolen, or more likely, she mailed them to someone and her email account was hacked. If you’re that famous, you have to be a bit more careful about security. It’s the price you pay.

I’m typing this at work. I sit at a bank of six desks and today there is no one apart from me on my side. It occurs to me that I could work naked from the waste down without anyone knowing. I would have to put trousers on if I got up to go to the lavatory of course, or the coffee machine. I’m also visible from the corridor through the glass wall, so I’m not going to try it.

Margaret Moran, positively vile ex-MP, has appeared in court accused of fraudulently claiming about £80k in expenses, and She cried! Good, a little contrition at last. Until now she has continued to deny any wrong doing. Interesting to note that she is accused, amongst other things, of submitting forged invoices. Difficult to see how she can defend that if it turns out to be true. I imagine she’ll get an 18 month jail sentence and be out in a couple of weeks like all the others.

Spencer Tunick has done a Dead Sea Nude installation (Probably NSFW). I really want to be in a Spencer photo. I think I’m going to write to him and suggest he does a White Horse Hill installation. I can get there in about 20 minutes. Or Avebury, that would be good.

Log in to write a note

I think Scarlet loved the publicity. She just got dumped by Sean Penn and he didn’t waste time in getting a new girlfriend. Maybe she just wanted to remind him what she’s missing. Having said that, I like her. She looks less sluttish darkhaired. When she’s blonde, she’s so seductive. Even i feel uncomfortable looking at her too long… 😛

Ryn: seriously? No I have no idea. I haven’t noted him for weeks…and he doesn’t know we are connected, now he knows cos your note is public. 🙂 Anyway, let me check if he blocks me too. Ps : I have another diary active, hence its hard living two lives, lol.. 🙂

Ryn: he hasn’t blocked me. Have you argued with him in your posts or his? He can be that sensitive, you know.. But could be a honest mistake. Sometimes people can accidentally click on the block button esp if they use mobile OD cos the block and reply buttons are too close

Ryn: lol! No racy pics, just some indecent stories. If you promise not to tell YAH then I can let you view that diary. If not let’s just sit in Fortis for a while. Lol

Lol, go to Panthiras. Note me there and I’ll add you to my Friends list.

LOL! Okay in FO. But never LAUGH at my entries! 😛

Ryn: LOL! Well only a few friends from fortis know about this diary. Certainly the ones with equally similar headed like mine! Ps: don’t believe everything here. LOL 😛

R: it was gamble. If you thought I was too cheeky, you would’ve blocked me already 😛

Changed for the better, I hope! 😛

YAH
September 20, 2011

Sorry about that, I never intentionally blocked you, I must have a hit a link by mistake. I have undone the blocking. Sorry if this caused any undue distress 🙂

Ryn: I was contemplating on closing Panthiras for good a few days ago. As of now the intention is still lingering on. Ps: you promise never to let Yah knows about this diary? He’s like the goody-two shoes big brother to me and I don’t want him to know this aspect of me.

Lol I saw the note you left in Yah’s diary. That’s very nice of you. 🙂

September 22, 2011