Billy’s Greeting to Open Diary

It’s another beautiful morning here in our Retirement Village in the Great State of Pennsylvania. After taking a morning walk to greet the sun as it rises, I am no settled in on the porch with a fresh cup of coffee and the opportunity to share my thoughts on the this new journaling platform called Open Diary.

My name is Billy and I look forward to sharing my daily thoughts and dreams with this community. I have been retired for a little over a year now and one of the simple joys I find in life is writing. I am not a professional and never had any formal classes in writing, but it may something I pursue in the future. I love putting my thoughts into words while also enjoy reading the thoughts and dreams of others.

Log in to write a note
May 22, 2024

Welcome, Billy. We look forward to what you have to say!

May 22, 2024

@ravdiablo Thank You 😀

May 22, 2024

Welcome to the leisure side of life!  Would love to revel in the sunshine and coffee all the way from Pennsylvania!

May 23, 2024

Welcome to OD!