Blah*

  • I have reached a point today where I really don’t give a damn about anything and so I have done basically nothing.
  • I have reached the point where I can do nothing more until something else is done. And the something else can’t be done until another thing is done. And then there is the… oh, well, I guess you get the idea. Or not. Today it doesn’t really matter.
  • Tomorrow I go to pick up food between 11:30 and 12.
  • It is 11:00PM. I didn’t nap at all today so I need to go to bed.
  • I am glad tomorrow is another day. This one hasn’t been too good.

 

 

Fear not for the future, weep not for the past.

Percy Bysshe Shelley (1792-1822) English Poet

Be yourself. Everyone else is taken.

– Oscar Wilde

Anything that’s human is mentionable, and anything that is mentionable can be more manageable. When we can talk about our feelings, they become less overwhelming, less upsetting, and less scary. The people we trust with that important talk can help us know that we are not alone. ~Fred Rogers (Mr. Rogers}

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
February 24, 2013

I’m hoping tomorrow will be a better day for you! It’s midnight here and I think I will head to bed also.

Yup. boxes do get boring and putting away, a real drag. Is it time to find a class, meet a person, go out for a walk? ** asks she, who is bored out of her gourd and doing none of those helpful things**

I hope you had a good night’s sleep. Sounds like you need sleep.

And I obviously hope that when you wake up to Monday, that it will be a better day. 🙂

February 25, 2013

Hope you got some rest… (huggles)

February 25, 2013

okay, emptying boxes when there are so many of them can be overwhelming. start at the beginning. can you figure out where the first thing you do makes it possible to do something else? i hope you are still sleeping. take care,

February 25, 2013

Some days are diamonds, some days are stones. Here’s hoping that today is a diamond.

I hope tomorrow is better…we all have those days where you just don’t give a damn.

February 25, 2013

I hope you get a better day soon.

February 25, 2013

You have been in the process of either packing things or unpacking things for so long, no wonder you felt fed up with it! But you are right; it doesn’t matter what you get done on any given day, so it is FINE to take a day off from it once in awhile! hugs, Nicky

Here’s hoping today was better. It hasn’t been too good for me either lately. Seems that losing the house to a fire is hitting me harder now then when it actually happened. Huge hugs my friend,M

February 26, 2013

So, how was Monday? 🙂