%$#&^%%%*!!! **

  • I did not go to the ophthalmologist this morning since I have diarrhea. I called and canceled my appointment early and I am glad I did because…
  • when I tried to call the ophthalmologists a few minutes ago to reschedule, my phone is NOW telling me that "The number you have dialed is incorrect…" It is telling me this both for local calls AND long distance calls. I did not actually dial these numbers. They are on my contact list and when this damned phone IS working,  this normally just require me to press a couple of buttons.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in to write a note
March 21, 2013

when i saw your title i wondered what was wrong. now, i know. it’s time to get to an upper management person at the phone company and raise a bit of cain. hope you get it to where it works correctly again very soon. take care,

DAMN phone!!! At least you got your appointment canceled before it quit. I wonder if there is another cell phone company by you that will be as affordable, but will work like it should. Maybe you should look into that.

March 21, 2013

Your phone is not working. x 6. You can smack me any time you like.

March 21, 2013

Ugh!!!

March 21, 2013

This would make me VERY mad, too!! This phone company had better get things straightened out for you. This is ridiculous! hugs, Nicky

March 21, 2013

Well crap, that didn’t last long!