NoJoMo 7

It’s late and I have to go to bed.
A quick write up the day:

Ben and I went to B&Q today and bought sugar soap and paint tester pots.
Tomorrow we’ll finally wash the nicotine off the walls, and then decide if Nude Glow, Jade White, Furious Teal or Proud peacock are the colours we want to paint our lounge 🙂

I also bought a new oven mitt today.. it has chickens on it, and it makes me happy. 

We made supper together and then spent the rest of the night watching tv and drinking wine and gin. 
I’ve also spent about 4 hours online christmas shopping. I was quite successful too, just need to find something for my dad! 

Log in to write a note
November 8, 2012

Heeey, nice colours! They remind me of somewhere I love (aka my diary) kudos for yourt excellent taste! hehe 🙂 Hooray for kitchen chicken oven mitts!